Our Agents

Magesh Chandren
My Website

Magesh Chandren

Commercial, Construction & Residential Mortgage Specialist

Phone: 604-960-9600
Mobile: 778-960-0601
Fax: 604-990-9644
Email: mchandren@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Commercial Capital
1885 Marine Drive, N. Vancouver, British Columbia, V7P 1V5

Jorian de Vries
My Website

Jorian de Vries

Mortgage Consultant

Phone: 604-960-9600
Mobile: 604-830-3812
Fax: 604-990-9644
Toll free: 888-263-8861
Email: joriand@dominionlending.ca
Email: jorian@jorian.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Commercial Capital
1885 Marine Drive, N. Vancouver, British Columbia, V7P 1V5

Neil Shopsowitz
My Website

Neil Shopsowitz

Mortgage Expert

Phone: 604-960-9600 ext. 243
Mobile: 604-551-8111
Fax: 604-990-9644
Toll free: 1-888-236-8861
Email: nshopsowitz@dominionlending.ca
Email: shopsy@shaw.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Commercial Capital
1885 Marine Drive, N. Vancouver, British Columbia, V7P 1V5

Craig Posnikoff
My Website

Craig Posnikoff

Commercial Mortgage Specialist

Phone: 604-960-9600 ext 266
Mobile: 604-837-1199
Fax: 604-990-9644
Email: craigp@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Commercial Capital
1885 Marine Drive, N. Vancouver, British Columbia, V7P 1V5

Sam Dayal
My Website

Sam Dayal, CPA, CMA

Commercial Mortgage Specialist

Phone: 604-960-9600 ext 236
Mobile: 604-928-5958
Fax: 6049909644
Email: sdayal@dominionlending.ca
Email: sam@samdayal.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Commercial Capital
1885 Marine Drive, N. Vancouver, British Columbia, V7P 1V5

Tyler Ransom
My Website

Tyler Ransom

Commercial Mortgage Specialist

Phone: 604-960-9600
Mobile: 778-228-4489
Email: tylerransom@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Commercial Capital
1885 Marine Drive, N. Vancouver, British Columbia, V7P 1V5

Tim Waring
My Website

Tim Waring

Mortgage Professional

Phone: 604 960 9600 x235
Mobile: 778 558 4696
Fax: 604 990 9644
Toll free: 1 888 236 8861
Email: timwaring@dominionlending.ca
Email: tim@timwaring.net

Dominion Lending Centres Commercial Capital
1885 Marine Drive, N. Vancouver, British Columbia, V7P 1V5

David Beckingham
My Website

David Beckingham

President

Phone: 604-960-9600 x241
Mobile: 604-351-3662
Fax: 604-990-9644
Email: dbeckingham@dominionlending.ca

Dominion Lending Centres Commercial Capital
1885 Marine Drive, N. Vancouver, British Columbia, V7P 1V5

we make mortgages easy
we save you money
we work hard